Luxury Comedy Gold

I’d like to say something clever about this, but my higher brain functions have yet to return after just watching this little gem.  I have never been a big Mighty Boosh fan, but maybe I need to reevaluate.  Luxury Comedy is the best thing I’ve seen in a long, long time.  Myco-lysergic, super-saturated dada British sketch comedy combining elements of Sid & Marty Krofft, The Banana Splits, Pee Wee’s Playhouse, and Wonder Showzen?  I know, it sounds awful.  But trust me, it’s brilliant.

Thank you, Dangerous Minds, for tuning in and turning me on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor

Leave a Reply

